Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Hodson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Hodson

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Rizzardi

Ron Rizzardi

May 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"A new client. Just had an at fault accident. No advice or counsel at at all what to expect from State Farm policy underwriters as to coverage and rates and what I could do going forward to recoup my rate discounts. I had to go to him to have this discussion there next reached out to me. State Farm May be a fine insurance company but local agent can make or break it."
Profile photo of Genie Mckee

Genie Mckee

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Changed insurance companies and saved hundreds."
Profile photo of Kevin Cologne

Kevin Cologne

September 22, 2020

2  out of  5
"State Farm is a great insurance company for the most part. Personally, I've never had a problem with this office but I have been told that Mr. Eric does hide in his office when making important decisions and leave his staff on the front line to do the dirty work. I would give State Farm a try and maybe visit a different office if that's your preference. I've been told by an old employee that he can be arrogant at times. We only do business there because my wife loves him. 😔"
Profile photo of Stan Lee

Stan Lee

September 22, 2020

1  out of  5
"I'm currently with Allstate and was recently given a great quote from this office. However, I have a church member who mentioned she was mislead on a policy she was paying for and the Agent there not only refused to acknowledge it, but he insisted that if his office was liable for a mistake he was not obligated to correct it. I did encourage my church member to contact the corporate office or file a complaint. Either way, my husband decided we should remain with Allstate to avoid a similar experience."
Profile photo of Central Arkansas Judgment Recovery

Central Arkansas Judgment Recovery

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked there for 2 years! Eric is an awesome agent. Very knowledgeable and treats you like family. Go visit Eric, I promise you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Dylan Manning

Dylan Manning

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric and his staff are outstanding! He has personally seen to every situation. Updates me with current offers/discounts (when applicable) and always knows the best bang for my buck! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Nova Rave

Nova Rave

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place with great people they lowered my rates from my last visit and gave me an awesome quote 10/10."
Profile photo of Mario Hoof

Mario Hoof

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a nice office. The people here are so knowledgeable. I really appreciated my service here. I purchased the same services from another office and received much less service and care. I will recommend anyone to come to this location to purchase State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Try again

Try again

December 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Extremely polite and friendly staff. The customer service is amazing. They made it feel like they had known me my whole life. Wonderful place to do business!!"
Profile photo of RedWater GIN

RedWater GIN

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"One of the very best business establishments and staff that I’ve ever walked into. Especially Heather Kerr in the front office area when you walk in the door. She’s the first face you’ll probably see when you get there. She’s super friendly and overly helpful and will make sure that everything within her power is done to suit your needs. You’ll be happy to do business here!!! Thank you guys for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Marcia Childress

Marcia Childress

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ian provided me with exceptional customer service and affordable auto insurance rates."
Profile photo of Christie Cottage

Christie Cottage

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Ruthie Great staff!"
Profile photo of Linda Brimley

Linda Brimley

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ruthie Witcher is the best thing about State Farm. She is a wonderful insurance agent and most of all has been an amazingly wonderful BLESSING to me and my family. God Bless you all."
Profile photo of Amber Red

Amber Red

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using this agent for about 2 years now and have always received exceptional service. They go out of their way to make sure I get the best rates. Couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Raquel Slye

Raquel Slye

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with this State Farm office. Nina is unbelievably amazing and has the BEST customer service I have ever seen. She sat down with us and went over every detail of our plan (because we had lots of questions) and she told us exactly what each thing was covering and what the cost was for that particular thing and if we wanted that. She helped us with adding a new car and even helped us while we were shopping for a new car to see what cars had the best insurance and were most reliable, etc. When I locked my keys in my running vehicle, someone was there within 5 minutes of hanging up the phone to help me! I now have this complicated claim involving my transmission and as soon as I told Nina about it, she took care of everything for me and made it stress free (after months of trying to handle it on my own, I should have contacted her sooner!) You will get the BEST care here, hands down."
Profile photo of Maddie Young

Maddie Young

June 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great service and a great rate on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Sean Whetstone

Sean Whetstone

January 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great office."